Sneak Peek – Bost Wedding

I had the unbelievable pleasure of shooting the wedding of my dear friends Chris and Colleen this past weekend.  Although it was my first time meeting Colleen, I consider her a dear and close friend after the few hours we spent together.  And since she’s just a TAD impatient to see her photos, here’s a sneak of my faves from the weekend.

favors - 0008

couple_0078

My dear friends.  Aren’t they gorgeous???

DSC_0936 copy

Chris and his beautiful sister

DSC_0933 copy

I just love this photo of Chris and his Mom

DSC_0914 copy

Bet you can’t guess what THEY’RE doing?!?

DSC_0386 copy

You could literally feel the love coming from this family.

candy - 0050

And there was Chocolate!  What’s not to love!!!

And my very favorite, by far

DSC_0299 copy

I take little credit for this…God has truly blessed this union

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Sneak Peek – Bost Wedding

  1. Colleen

    Amazing photos! Love you!

Leave a Reply

