Heads or Tails – Doctor

Barb’s theme this week at Heads or Tails Tuesday
is Doctor. It’s an easy one…Me.

For, as you may or may not know, I am, in fact, a Doctor. I received my Doctorate in Naturopathy, and when in VA, practiced as such. Since moving to PA, not so much.

Unlike medical practitioners (this may sound odd, but bear with me) natural health practices require a lot of trust, and most people come to you through word of mouth. Moving to a new state, where no one knew me, well, it just wasn’t happening very well. But, I can still claim the title!

On another note, I made a cool slideshow of the girls in NYC this past week, and if I can figure out how to make it work, I’ll post it!

3 Comments

Filed under Heads or Tails

3 responses to “Heads or Tails – Doctor

  1. I find naturopathy very interesting..I know its really tough to practice and effects a little slower but more permanent..it would be fun to know more about the subject

  2. Well, how about that! Very cool to meet ya.

  3. I have an award for you here.

Leave a Reply

