Q-Link

Today I want to talk about something a little more serious. Reverting back to my Natural Health Background, I want to discuss/share information with you on the Q-Link

The Q-Link is a personal Energy System, worn around the neck. I’ve known several people who have worn them for years, and have heard their praise of the system, but this was my first “personal” experience, and I had to share with you.

The Q-Link system creates a linked energy system with your body after some time, some people notice a difference in just a few hours, others may take up to 30 days. Once this system is in place, the Q-Link works with your energy field to help relieve, even remove the symptoms and conditions of stress. Many people, my friends included reported increased energy, better emotional balance and a feeling of strength and health. The Q-Link also acts as a barrier against the onslaught of Electromagnetic Devices (EMD’s) like power lines, computers, and cell phones.

I have a friend who works for a major Railroad. Not only do they run diesel engines but electrics as well. There is constant exposure to EMD’s, and he was having a lot of trouble sleeping, feeling constantly run down, lethargic and suffered from frequent bouts of extreme stress and worry to complete exhaustion. While in VA a few weeks ago, I picked up a Q-Link for him. Not really expecting him to be interested, or even to understand the concept. I just hoped that the system would provide and bring him some relief.

I am happy to report that in less than a month he reports an amazing improvement. He states that he’s sleeping better, feeling more energy (despite an insane schedule) and feels as though he has a “better grasp on things”.

He wears his Q-LInk at all times under his shirt. He has discussed it with a few other engineers at his work, and I know that they are looking into the information as well. That’s all that I’m asking you to do. Take a look at Q-LInk’s website and read the studies for yourself.

There are hundreds of major athletes wearing Q-Link right now (Including Josh Beckett!!!!!!!!) and are reporting great results.   I also have one.  I’m no major athlete, but am a full time single mom trying to start/run a business and do home improvements.  I am happy to report that since wearing it, I’ve shown a MARKED improvement in my allergies, my “brain fog”, better focus, improved mood, clarity AND I’ve lost 6 pounds (ok….not a direct result of the Q-Link, but a side effect from the emotional improvements I’m feeling!)

If, after you read the studies and all the information, if you find that you are interested in getting a Q-Link for yourself, please, call my friends at The Natural Path (www.thenaturalpath.us) or drop them a note.  They will get one right out to you.  Mention you heard it from me, and they’ll give you a really great deal on one.

2 Comments

Filed under Health, June Nablopomo, Natural Health, Railroad, Trains

2 responses to “Q-Link

  1. My father used to wear one of those copper bracelets on his wrist and he swore it helped his arthritis.

  2. This is my first time go to see at here and i am in
    fact pleassant to read everthing at single place.

Leave a Reply

