Just a few more

Two posts in one day?!?  Amazing!  I was clearing some cards and found these photos I took the other day. As most people have heard, we had some pretty amazing storms come thru the area, and of course, I had to take pics.  The clouds were phenomenal..you could actually WATCH the entire thing move across the sky.

Here it comes

It’s here!

I have to admit, having been in a tornado before, the freaky twirly circle roundness these clouds were starting to make was kinda skeevin me.  A few moments after this last shot was taken, the serious lightening started and I bailed on my photo exploits.

Just thought I would share!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

