Going…going….

And it’s GONE!  Isn’t it amazing?  My yard has quadrupled in size (ok, that’s an exaggeration, but you get the idea!)  Now I just have to dig out Mr. Stump.  🙂  Thank you SO MUCH to James and Carl who annihilated Mr. Shrub in about 4 minutes, literally.  I’m so excited..I swear.

AND I have plucked/transplanted, whatever over 60 pumpkins (stop LAUGHING) TODAY TO DONATE TO ds’s school.  They have a garden there they are working on, and were very excited to have them.  Good news.  BAD NEWS is that there are still about 30-40 more out there!  I’m seriously thinking of just letting them go, spreading them out a bit and having a pumpkin fest!  🙂  Next year, I’ll know better.

1 Comment

Filed under June Nablopomo

One response to “Going…going….

  1. It looks great without the tree there!

Leave a Reply

