Proof!

Because I know you were saying to yourself “That suzy…she’s crazy.  NO ONE could have done what she did with pumpkins…..people are just not that….well….stooooopid!”

But…well, I am.  And here’s the proof. 

This space is about 14×18 (give or take) and is JAMMED full of these little buggers!  They are growing like mad!  I think I’m gonna buy some of those little peat pots and just start handing them out to the neighbors!  I’m sure they will just love that.  On a happier note, the little potato crop is doing very well.  Aren’t they just the cutest?

And I have one..just one…tiny little tomato out there too….

So my happy little garden is blooming along nicely….need any pumpkins?

1 Comment

Filed under June Nablopomo

One response to “Proof!

  1. Wow!!! That’s a lot of pumpkin plants!!!

Leave a Reply

