Heads or Tails – “P”

flip1.gif

This week our theme for Heads or Tails is “Anything that starts with P” (but you knew that, because you LOVE to play heads or tails like I do!!!)

I went with the very first “P” that came into my mind…Photography!

I have been into photography as long as I can remember. Point and shoot, digital, you name it, I think I’ve tried it. When I had kids, it became almost an obsession to photograph them moment by moment, good times and bad. Time goes so fast……

mvc-003f.jpg

Other than my children, my photography obsession, as you know, is trains. I love them. Love to look at them, touch them, smell them, work on them….you get the idea!

After I take the photographs, my other favorite “P” is PHOTOSHOP!  I am a self-taught diva of photoshop, and love to create weird fun things there.

ps.jpg

7 Comments

Filed under Heads or Tails

7 responses to “Heads or Tails – “P”

  1. Oh my goodness! First off, love the self portrait! That is beautiful. And the train photo? Perfect…then, you child….my o my…just like a “living” doll!!!! Fantastic.

    My HoT is shared, I hope you can drop by for a ‘chat’. Happy Tuesday.

  2. You are inspiring to me! That first picture looks like a little “precious moments” baby – how beautiful!

  3. Photography can be really cool hobby

  4. skittles0366

    Digital cameras sure have revolutionized photography! I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Photoshop picture!!! 🙂

  5. I wish I knew how photoshop worked…or even had it. LOL! It’s probably fun. 🙂

  6. Your child is gorgeous: those curls are to die for! Of course, your train photos are great as always. And nice to meet you! You are gorgeous too!! My HoT is here, thank you.

  7. Nice p’ post! Enjoyed your photos! My first time at H or T.

Leave a Reply

