Awesome awards

Siani was toooo kind to me today in passing on some AMAZING awards. And baby, I need em today. Crappy weekend…there was a MAJOR bout of Suzy Tourette on Saturday….now, I do NOT have tourette syndrome, nor am I making fun of the poor folks who do. My dear friend Shari, knowing me as well as she does, knows that I do NOT DO mad well. It’s a southern thing I think. And when the rare opportunity of my having to express myself when reaching that stage of mad arises, I have a tendency to…um….well, sound like a sailor. Not terribly ladylike, I admit, but it seems to help relieve the pressure when I reach defcon 4 (which truly is rare.) …I’ll go into it more later… AND DS was soooooooo kind in passing on his icky cold…which I never get…and now I feel like I’ve been hit with a truck full of mud. ugh. ANYWAY…..these wonderful awards have brightened my day, weekend and week considerably!

iloveyourblog.jpg
mapiles.jpg
pinaymommyaward.jpg
youaremyfriend.png

I’m passing these on to my favorite ladies, whom, even when I feel like crap (like today) I make sure I visit them…just to feel a little better. πŸ™‚ If you’ve already received them…consider it a vote of confidence from another loyal reader!

Tammy
Misty
State of Confusion

I know there are more….I just cannot think…my head is full of cotton.

2 Comments

Filed under award

2 responses to “Awesome awards

  1. skittles0366

    Congrats!

Leave a Reply

