Amazing Awards

I received two unbelievably cool awards this week, and am just so tickled with them!

First, Tammy presented me with this EXCELLENT award which is just too cool. Excellent, that’s very kind. I’m not sure it’s accurate, but hey, I’ll take the compliment and puff out my chest and state proudly that I, am in fact, EXCELLENT! lol!

eaward.jpg

These are a few of the blogs that I think are really excellent!

 

And Miles to go before we sleep
Big Binder
Mrs. Squidley’s Place
Siani’s Potpourri
State of Confusion

 

And then Misty presented me with this beautiful award (you really have to go by and read all she says about it..it’s heartfelt and very special) which I am so honored to receive. Not only do I get an award from Ms. Misty, I get to post a photo of her lovely baby on my blog! Now THAT is cool!

unconditionalfriendshipaward.jpg

Unconditional Friendship….accepting me for just what I am, good or bad, day after day. That is what makes blogging what it is. Making friends for who they are, not what they are.

I would love to give this award to everyone who has shown me support, good will, good wishes, happy comments, a hug and a smile when I needed it. Thank you all for your unconditional friendship toward me!

8 Comments

Filed under award

8 responses to “Amazing Awards

  1. skittles0366

    Congrats on the awards!

  2. Congratulations on the awards, my friend. You truly deserve them!

  3. Congratulations on the awards – and thank you for mine – I truly appreciate it. BTW, I awarded you the unconditional friendship one, too, not realizing Misty had got there before me :).

  4. Okay where is the picture of you hair? I want to see it.

  5. You have an award waiting for you at my place!

  6. Wow! Aren’t you somethin’ else with your new hair and all of these awards šŸ™‚ Thank you for the award, I am so proud!

Leave a Reply

