a lovely award!

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

What a great way to start the day! I received this wonderful award from Misty and I think it’s just the coolest!  This is by far my very favorite I love lucy moment (followed closely by Vita-meata-vega-min) and it’s just awesome that it’s an award that says “you cheer me up!” 

I always pass on to specific folks, but have to say, this is gonna be a “if you are here, please take me” award.  Every one of you who stop by and leave me a comment cheer me up, and I can never thank you all enough.  You are awesome!

3 Comments

Filed under award

3 responses to “a lovely award!

  1. Hey Girl! Cool award! I love that episode where they are stuffing the chocolates in their mouths. hehehe! I posted another picture of me, I know wild eh, I usually am behind the camera.

  2. You are awesome too – you truly deserve this.

  3. I have an award you my friend!

Leave a Reply

