Photohunt – Skinny

photohunter3lh6.png

Skinny Fancy Chocolate Sticks!

14 Comments

Filed under photohunt

14 responses to “Photohunt – Skinny

  1. Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Dear. Chocolate. Now, for some reason, I’m smelling a hint of mint. Could they be chocolate covered mint creams? Please tell me yes!!! I am DROOLING!!!!

    Wow, this is by far the best ‘skinny’ treat this weekend!! You did good.

  2. I’m smelling mint, too. Perfect pic for this week’s theme. I fancy some chocolate now! Have a lovely weekend.

  3. Now THAT’S a skinny I can get on board with! Great shot!

    Xandra

  4. hahaha! that’s unique among all the posts i’ve visited! very neat photography and oh so yummy subject,hehehe!

  5. You guys are good! Yes, they are dark chocolate mint sticks…a gift from Christmas! Unfortunately (er…fortunately) I also got Raspberry and plain dark chocolate. Not so good for the diet, but oh so good for the soul!

  6. Excellent photo of your delicious skinny chocolate!

  7. Oh YUM! What a thing to do to a not-very-skinny chocaholic! For me that would work for delicious, too.
    I like the look of your business web-site. I wish you all the luck with it.

  8. now that’s a piece of skinny! wonderful photo!

  9. mmmmmm….looks delicious. And not something to eat if you want to be skinny, I guess!! My take on skinny is up at http://www.homeschoolblogger.com/prodoceo/459874/

  10. You could have used those for “Delicious”, too!! 🙂

  11. OMG….those look so good!!!! I WANT CHOCOLATE NOW!!!!!! Can you update your link to me to my new domain? Thanks, Tammy

    p.s. did you get my email about domains. My email was acting funny today, if you read my last post you’ll know why.

  12. weirdly enough, i got a hakering for licorice sticks… and not chocolate from this picture 😀

Leave a Reply

