2007

I received this very thought provoking tag from my Tammy.  Boy…she didn’t know what SHE was getting into!  lol

What did 2007 mean to you? Share your memories of 2007 with us.

~ Start Copy ~

Rules :
1. Copy from “Start Copy” until “End of Copy“.
2. Before “End of Copy“, share your best memories of 2007 include your name and your URL blog.
3. Share this tag to your friends.

For me, the year 2007 had a lot of happiness (and hope for 2008). Happiness because i see my son, grow and grow day by day. I have a great husband. I met lots of new friends from around the world via blogging ^_^ – Juliana RW

The year 2007 has been a good year for me. Me and my husband had our 10th anniversary, my children are healthy, I got a new great-nephew, and I made a lot of new friends through blogging. ~ Mom Knows Everything

2007 has be a difficult, yet insightful year for me.  Lots of changes, both good and bad, but even the bad ones have made me look into myself, find strength, hope and perhaps even a bit of intestinal fortitude I never knew I had.  There were loved ones lost, friends gained, and hopefully, a sense of faith that someday, everything would be ok. ~ Baldwin’s Girl

~ End of Copy ~

I’m tagging Hootin’ Anni, Natalie and Bridget

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

