It was a good day.

I know…I know…I haven’t been here much this past week.  It’s been a tough week, but today, was a good day.  I’m sure it will be silly to some, but to me, it was a good day.

They opened a new Chick-fil-a in the mall today.  I like them.  Their food’s good, the people are always really nice, and well…they have a cow.  I friggin love that cow.  He’s as close as I’ll ever come to having one of my own…so I indulge.  I’ve been anxious to see him for the last couple days, and today I did!   Apparently the cow wanted to have his photo with Santa, and vice versa, so we did.  I decided THIS would be my holiday photo this year, because it’s the first time I’ve been really really happy in a very long time.  So, without further delay, here’s my 2007 holiday photo!  lol!

You gotta admit, it’s unique and pretty dang cute!!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

