Awesome Awards

I received 2 awesome awards!  woo hoo me!  lol!

The first one is the Christmas spirit award, and I received it simutaneously from Tammy and Siani, and I’m so excited!  We are getting the tree today, so a bit of holiday happiness was greatly appreciated (and timely!) Unfortunately, with the gratis wordpress account, you cannot put in flash/shockwave stuff, so you will have to visit one of these lovely ladies to pick it up. It’s ok, I’m upgrading in the new year and it will alllllllll be good then. 🙂 She says, with some confidence?!?!

Siani also awarded me with the “bodacious blog award”. Me? Bodacious? daaaaannnnng. That’s the nicest thing I’ve heard in a long time! a LOT better than what I’m usually called lol!!!!

bodaciousblog_red.gif

Actually, the little man on the award kinda looks like me lately…lol!!!  ahem…anyway.

I’m passing them on to my buddies:

Natalie @ State of Confusion
Bridget at And miles to Go

2 Comments

Filed under award

2 responses to “Awesome Awards

  1. Thank you very much! I can’t figure out how to save that Santa one…oh well, I’m so not tech savvy…lol!

  2. I can’t wait to see a picture of your Christmas tree! Hurry up and get it decorated and out a picture of it on here. :o)

Leave a Reply

