Blogging Friends

I think that we are so lucky to have this medium available to us.  It allows us to reach out, and for others to reach out to us.  On the lonliest days, you KNOW…there is always someone out there wondering what you are up to today.  🙂 

My dear friend Bridget at “And Miles to Go” graced me with the following award, and I am so happy?  excited?  honored.  Yes.  That’s the one.  I have made such wonderful friends thru this blog, you all have really helped me come thru a very difficult time in my life.  There is no way I can thank you, except to pass this on.  🙂

myfriend.gif

I’m sharing this with all the folks who kept me out of therapy this summer!:

Mom knows everything
Big Binder
Dr. Pepper is good for the soul
Mother’s Home
Mrs. Squidley’s Place
Ramblings of maggie
38 pitches – This one is for Curt Schilling. If it hadn’t been for the sox season, I truly would have lost my mind. 🙂

3 Comments

Filed under award

3 responses to “Blogging Friends

  1. I have never received this award before!!! Yahoooo!!! Thank you so much and thank you for your friendship. It means a lot to me!!!

  2. What a beautiful award. Congratulations

  3. Tammy from Mom Knows Everything mentions you quite often on her blog – receiving awards, passing awards along, tagging for memes, etc. I finally clicked, and I’m going to look around a while.

Leave a Reply

