Be The Blog

Bridget at “And Miles to go” was kind and gracious enough to bestow this wonderful award on me. I am so honored. It’s nice to know that folks like what you do…ya know?

Be The Blog award

 

Mark from Me And My Drum, who created this badge has this to say, “This badge is for bloggers who make their blogs their own, stay with it, interact with their readers, and have fun!” Thanks to Mark for creating such a cool award!

I’m passing this on to some bloggers that I feel are not only passionate about their blogs, but about sharing, kindness, and intestinal fortitude! You deserve it!

Tammy at Mom Knows Everything – I’ve mentioned before how much I enjoy Tammy’s Blog. I think she’s funny, smart, and incredibly creative.

Big Binder – This is ALWAYS my first stop when I’m just “looking for something to find”. And it never lets me down. Lots of new things to learn, great ideas, great content.

Terri at Mrs. Squidley’s Place– Terri takes wonderful photographs, has a great sense of humor, and I enjoy visiting her daily.

1 Comment

Filed under award

One response to “Be The Blog

  1. Thank you!!!! You ROCK!!! When are you going to put pictures of your Christmas tree up? Is your tree up yet? Mine is, but I’m a little Christmas obsessed. LOL

Leave a Reply

