New gloves for me!

Yep, I actually made something for me!  🙂  I’ve been wanting some “Photography gloves” since the weather started turning, and have been tryig to figure out what I needed.  I hate wearing gloves, cuz you have to take them off to drive (or your hands slip), same with mittens, and neither would do for working the camera.  So……last night, during an episode and a half of M*A*S*H* I made these for me.  🙂  Pretty cute, eh?  I’m very pleased, they will serve perfectly for my needs, and love the colors!  🙂  Thought I’d share.

2 Comments

Filed under crochet

2 responses to “New gloves for me!

  1. Those are really cool gloves. My daughter would love them. I hope you’re not getting tired of me giving you awards because I have another one for you. Come by and pick it up :o)

  2. I came here to see your Heads or Tails post, but the gloves! I love the gloves! I have dealt the the photography-on-a-cold-day issue so many times! I’m going to have to do something soon. It’s November already. You made those during an episode and a half of M*A*S*H? That’s just 45 minutes. I’m impressed.

Leave a Reply

