A wonderful award

I received this amazing award from Tammy @ Mom Knows Everything, and I am truly bowled over.  What an amazing honor!  It is so nice to know that folks enjoy what I’m doing…since I enjoy it too!  Someday, maybe I’ll be able to give Tammy an award first, to thank her for all her support, kindness and friendship. 

blog-of-the-month.jpg

I’m sharing this award with the following blogs:

And Miles to Go:  Not only does she have amazing photography, she’s kind, intelligent, and has a wonderful sense of humor.

Big Binder:A wealth of information that always allows me to take something away, and feel smarter, happier, and better about me. Thank you for that.

Skittles Place:; This blog not only hosts “Heads or Tails”, which I love, it also gives each reader a glimpse into the life of an amazingly strong, wonderful and beautiful woman who gives her heart and soul to all her readers.

1 Comment

Filed under award

One response to “A wonderful award

  1. wow, I am truly humbled and honored by this. Thank you so much for your kind and encouraging words. I will wear and pass this on with pride. Have a wonderful Tuesday.

Leave a Reply

