I got an award

makemesmilelargebv.jpg 

How totally freaking cool groovy wonderful!  I’m so touched.  Picture me in my very best Sally Fields stating “You like me, you REALLY like me!”  Dude…this made my whole FREAKIN day!

This award was created by Sanni and given to me by Mom Knows Everything, which I wish I could pass it back to because she certainly makes me smile.  🙂 

I’m passing it on to 3 bloggers who DEFINITELY make me smile at least once a day:

Dr. Pepper is good for the soul

Embrace your OCD

Skittle’s Place

4 Comments

Filed under award, Uncategorized

4 responses to “I got an award

  1. Red

    Wowwww!!!! thank you!

  2. Pingback: We’re more famous than the pop tart I tell you! « Embrace your OCD

  3. Pingback: S-M-I-L-E dammit! « DrPepperIsGood4TheSoul

Leave a Reply

