Fun day! (part 1??)

I hardly EVER get to spend time with my girls, so today we did it up right!  Drug em’ outta bed at the cracka, went to the orchard and picked apples (allison’s FIRST TIME!) then to the farm to play with animals, then to Cuttalossa Farm for the babydoll sheep.  A stop at the shelter on the way home to pet the pups and cats and a good time was had by all.  🙂  Thanks girls, you rock my world!

dscn2206.jpg

My girls at the orchard.  Legally, only the one on the right belongs to me, but they are BOTH my daughters.  🙂

dscn2219.jpg

Shannon and her Chickens. 

dscn2222.jpg Cuttalossa Farm

dscn2241.jpgone of the Sheepies!!!

1 Comment

Filed under Bucks County

One response to “Fun day! (part 1??)

  1. Looks like you guys had a great time. I really enjoy spending time with my teen aged daughter, but it seems like it seems like we never get to spend enough time together. She is always hanging out with friends or on the go. I miss my “baby girl”!

Leave a Reply

