If I was a cat…..

So, I’m surfing.  I’ll admit it.  Lately, I’ve been throwing myself into things to avoid looking at the giant elephant in my living room….so I’m surfing.  ANYWAY….I found this, and Laughed my butt off.  I think that if I was a cat, this would definitely be me. 

128320993454987500dudewaitw.jpg

Friggin hysterical, I gotta tell you.  AND it kept me from doing something I probably should be doing or something very grown up like that. 

On a SIDE NOTE…I had a great photo shoot with 3 beautiful ladies on saturday.  Take a look at their photos on Flickr.  Truly awesome girls, I love them dearly and they were really into the shots.  Good day.

1 Comment

Filed under me

One response to “If I was a cat…..

  1. That is so cute. I love cats and I have way to many at my house. People are going to start calling me the crazy cat lady. LOL

Leave a Reply

