Scrapbook Set Uploaded

I’m very excited to share with you my NEW scrapbook set!  Many of you know that I have been trying for a very long time to find a printer of my custom papers, but to no avail.  So, I’ve decided to make this set available free to anyone who would like it. 

This set contains 4 papers, 2 rubber stamps, tracks, 2 brads and a screwhead.
Please download here.

Please, all I ask is for feedback!

Suzy

sample2.png

Leave a comment

Filed under Bucks County, digital scrapbooking, free scrapbooking, Photography, Railroad, Rubber Stamping, scrapbooking, Stamping, Trains, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

