Friday Photo’s

To say the least, things have been stressful lately.  So friday, my ONLY goal was to set out, relax, and shoot some great photo’s to bring my mind back into balance.  Unfortunately, stress reared it’s ugly head, and once I had finished the ugly tasks, I was not only physically, but emotionally drained.  Go out?  Not a chance. 

Promising myself the photo op as a reward for jobs accomplished, I really needed to just grab the camera and hide.  Bodhi was for once a willing model, and I was able to spend a very happy hour rolling around on the floor with her and snapping away.  Bodhi being good

Not what I had planned, but maybe what I needed.  End result, a great photo to have framed for shan of her baby, and a bit of relaxation for the old girl.

Leave a comment

Filed under Nikon D1, Photography

Leave a Reply

